Spinning Out

Spinning Out (Soundtrack)

Release Date: January 24, 2020

Label : BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Composer : Joy Downer

Witcher, The

The Witcher (Soundtrack)

Release Date: January 24, 2020

Label : Milan Records

Composer : Sonya Belousova & Giona Ostinelli

Sex Education

Sex Education (Soundtrack)

Release Date: January 24, 2020

Label : Bella Union

Composer : Ezra Furman

Christmas Carol, A

A Christmas Carol (Soundtrack)

Release Date: January 17, 2020

Label : Hollywood Records

Composer : Dustin O'Halloran & Volker Bertelmann

Our Cartoon President

Our Cartoon President (Soundtrack)

Release Date: January 17, 2020

Label : Watertower Music

Composer : Gabriel Gundacker

Performer : Our Cartoon President Cast

Fast & Furious: Spy Racers

Fast & Furious: Spy Racers (Soundtrack)

Label : 2019 DreamWorks, LLC

Performer : Shaylin Becton and Tha Vil

Spy, The

The Spy (Soundtrack)

Release Date: November 22, 2019

Label : Milan Records

Composer : Guillaume Roussel


Fleabag (Soundtrack)

Release Date: November 26, 2019

Label : Dubois Records

Composer : Isobel Waller-Bridge

Mandalorian, The

The Mandalorian (Soundtrack)

Release Date: November 12, 2019

Label : Walt Disney Records

Composer : Ludwig Goransson


Watchmen (Soundtrack)

Release Date: November 04, 2019

Label : The Null Corporation

Composer : Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross

Godfather of Harlem

Godfather of Harlem (Soundtrack)

Release Date: November 29, 2019

Label : Sony Music Entertainment

Composer : Mark Isham


Fosse/Verdon (Soundtrack)

Label : Atlantic Records

Composer : Various Artists

Performer : Various Artists

Good Omens

Good Omens (Soundtrack)

Label : Silva Screen Records

Composer : David Arnold, Tori Amos


Chernobyl (Soundtrack)

Label : Deutsche Grammophon (DG)

Composer : Hildur Guonadottir

House of Lies

House of Lies (Soundtrack)

Release Date: March 03, 2014

Label : Capitol

Performer : Various Artists

Umbrella Academy, The

The Umbrella Academy (Soundtrack)

Release Date: February 15, 2019

Label : Lakeshore Records

Composer : Jeff Russo


ASB Single Chart
track 1 Watch The Box (Lyric Video) Music Video The Box
Roddy Ricch
track 2 Watch Life Is Good (Feat. Drake) Music Video Life Is Good
track 3 Watch Circles Music Video Circles
Post Malone
track 4 Watch Memories Music Video Memories
Maroon 5
track 5 Watch Lose You to Love Me Music Video Lose You to Love Me
Selena Gomez
track 6 Watch Someone You Loved Music Video Someone You Loved
Lewis Capaldi
track 7 Watch Ballin' (Feat. Roddy Ricch) Music Video Ballin'
DJ Mustard
track 8 Watch Follow God (Lyric Video) Music Video Follow God
Kanye West
track 9 Watch Dance Monkey Music Video Dance Monkey
Tones And I
track 10 Watch 10,000 Hours (Feat. Justin Bieber) Music Video 10,000 Hours
Dan + Shay
*/ if ($layoutType == 'mobile') { mb_bottomframe($kanal, $htmlfile, $brstatus); } ?>